Exam Schedule

Class1 Oral Test
Date
Day
Subject
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Saturday
Comp. Sc
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday
Math
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday
Hindi
Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Saturday
English
Monday, June 01, 2020
Monday
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Tuesday
EVS
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Wednesday
** An oral test of about 5-15 Minutes will be conducted by each subject teacher as per the dates above.
**Timings will be between 10:00 AM and 05:00 PM.
**Subject teacher will inform the time allotted to each student a day prior to the assessment.
**Parents kindly make sure that your ward joins "Teams" as per the Time Schedule given by the Subject Teacher.

 

Classes 2-10 Viva
Date
Day
Subject
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday
Math
Monday, June 01, 2020
Monday
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Tuesday
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday
Hindi
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Wednesday
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Thursday
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday
English
Friday, June 05, 2020
Friday
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Saturday
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday
EVS/Science
Sunday, June 07, 2020
Sunday
Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday
Third Language
(Classes 2 - 4 and 6 - 10)
Monday, June 08, 2020
Monday
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Tuesday
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Saturday
Social Sc.
(Classes 5 - 10)
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday
Comp. Sc/IT
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Saturday
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Sunday
** Online Viva test of about 5-15 Minutes will be conducted by each subject teacher as per the dates above.
**Timings will be between 10:00 AM and 05:00 PM.
**Subject teacher will inform the time allotted to each student a day prior to the assessment.
**Parents kindly make sure that your ward joins "Teams" as per the Time Schedule given by the Subject Teacher.

 

Schedule for Genius Corner Assessment
Date
Day
Classes 3 - 4
Classes 5 - 10
Monday, June 01, 2020
Monday
Math
Math
Friday, June 05, 2020
Friday
English
English
Sunday, June 07, 2020
Sunday
EVS
Science
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Tuesday
--
--
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday
--
Social Sc.
**Duration of Genius Corner Assessment will be 1 hour.
**Online window will open from 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM on the above dates.

 

Online Examination
Date
Day
Classes2-4
Classes 5-10
Class 12
Saturday, May 23, 2020
Saturday
Comp. Sc
Comp. Sc
Addl
Monday, May 25, 2020
Monday
Math
Math
English
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Tuesday
Hindi
Hindi
EL1
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday
English
English
EL2
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday
EVS
Science
EL3
Friday, May 29, 2020
Friday
3rdLang
3rd Lang(classes 6-10)
EL4
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Saturday
---
Social Sc.
---
 Timings
Classes 2-8
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Classes 9,10 & 12
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM 

 

Class 12 Viva
Date
Day
Subject
Monday, June 01, 2020
Monday
EL 1
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Tuesday
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Wednesday
English
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Thursday
Friday, June 05, 2020
Friday
EL 2
Saturday, June 06, 2020
Saturday
Sunday, June 07, 2020
Sunday
EL 3
Monday, June 08, 2020
Monday
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Tuesday
EL 4
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Wednesday
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Thursday
Addl
Friday, June 12, 2020
Friday
** Online Viva test of about 5-15 Minutes will be conducted by each subject teacher as per the dates above.
**Timings will be between 10:00 AM and 05:00 PM.
**Subject teacher will inform the time allotted to each student a day prior to the assessment.
**Parents kindly make sure that your ward joins "Teams" as per the Time Schedule given by the Subject Teacher.

 

Schedule for Genius Corner Assessment
Date
Day
Subject
Monday, June 01, 2020
Monday
Physics
Friday, June 05, 2020
Friday
Chemistry
Sunday, June 07, 2020
Sunday
Math
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Tuesday
Biology
**Duration of Genius Corner Assessment will be 1 hour.
**Online window will open from 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM on the above dates.

Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 8248494
"In a heated argument we are apt to lose sight of the truth.~ Publilius Syrus "